top of page

À propos de nous

Yannick Sail Trip Mallorca

YANNICK
- Captain
- NL EN FR DE
- RYA Endorsed
- STCW Master 200 GT
- Belgian

Sarah Sail Trip Mallorca

SARAH
- Bookings & Catering
- DE EN ES
- Experienced Host
- German

Adriaan Sail Trip Mallorca

ADRIAAN
- Captain
-- NL EN DE ES
- STCW Master 200GT
- Dutch

sail boat beach tour rent mallorca island Bootstour Segelausflug

À PROPOS DE NOUS
Sail Trip Mallorca est une société détenue par des amis qui propose des excursions en voilier de première qualité à Majorque. Nous offrons des charters avec skipper sur une base journalière, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour des demandes spéciales.

Nous opérons avec notre luxueux yacht moderne de 46 pieds/14 mètres à Majorque, ce qui nous permet de nous concentrer pleinement sur votre voyage. Nous sommes fiers de fournir un service très amical et personnalisé à nos clients. Dès votre première demande, et tout au long de vos vacances, nous nous occuperons de vous et créerons une expérience fantastique, dépassant vos attentes.

Adriaan navigue depuis plus de 25 ans et a été le propriétaire de Captain Cook sailing qui a offert des excursions en bateau de première qualité pendant une petite décennie ici à Majorque.
C'est en travaillant comme second pour Captain Cook Sailing que Yannick et Adriaan se sont rencontrés et que l'idée de créer Sail Trip Mallorca est née.
Les compétences techniques et de navigation combinées font de nous une combinaison parfaite pour organiser des excursions en bateau de luxe sur l'île du soleil. Sarah a plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le secteur de l'hôtellerie et de la restauration et, en tant qu'Allemande, elle est très ponctuelle en ce qui concerne les réservations et le contact avec les clients. Nous sommes très heureux d'avoir cette équipe formidable et avec vous, nous aimons prendre la mer pour une petite aventure.

Embarquez avec nous pour une journée de navigation inoubliable à Majorque !
 
Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à bord de notre yacht !

bottom of page

top of page

About us

Yannick Sail Trip Mallorca

YANNICK
- Captain
- NL EN FR DE
- RYA Endorsed
- STCW Master 200 GT
- Belgian

Sarah Sail Trip Mallorca

SARAH
- Bookings & Catering
- DE EN ES
- Experienced Host
- German

Adriaan Sail Trip Mallorca

ADRIAAN
- Captain
-- NL EN DE ES
- STCW Master 200GT
- Dutch

sail boat beach tour rent mallorca island Bootstour Segelausflug

ABOUT US​


Sail Trip Mallorca is a friends-owned company offering premium sailing excursions in Mallorca.We offer skippered charters on a daily basis or bareboat charters per week, you can always contact us for special requests.

We operate with our luxurious modern yacht 46 feet/14meters in Mallorca, which gives us the possibility to fully concentrate on your trip. We pride ourselves on providing a very friendly and bespoke service to our guests. From your first initial enquiry, throughout your whole sailing holiday, we will look after you and create a fantastic experience, exceeding your expectations.

Adriaan has been sailing 25 years + and has been the co-owner of Captain Cook sailing that offered premium boat trips for a small decade here in Mallorca.
It is at whilst working as first mate for Captain Cook Sailing that Yannick and Adriaan met and the idea to later on set up Sail Trip Mallorca was born.
The combined technical and sailing skills make us a perfect combination to host luxurious boat trips on the sunshine island. Sarah has more then 10 years experience in the hospitality sector and as German she is very punctuel with bookings and guests contact. We are very happy that we got this great team and together with you we  love to set sail for a little adventure.

Embark with us for a sailing day to remember in Mallorca!
 
We look forward to welcome you aboard our yacht!

 

bottom of page